fbpx
Merry Christmas Tyreland

Christmas Opening Hours

2017-2018 Christmas – New Year Opening Hours

 

First of all, all of us at Tyreland would like to Thank You for your business this year and also wish everyone Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Here are our trading hours:

 

  • Thursday 21.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Friday 22.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Saturday 23.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Sunday 24.12.2017 – Open from 11 am in Swords, Kimmage, Clearwater & Navan, but most likely to close early. (normal closing time on a Sunday is 4.30pm)
  • Monday 25.12.2017 – Closed.
  • Tuesday 26.12.2017 – Closed.
  • Wednesday 27.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Thursday 28.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Friday 29.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Saturday 30.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Sunday 31.12.2017 – Open as normal.
  • Monday 01.01.2018 – Closed.

  • As always, if you have any questions or require help choosing the right tyres, just give us a call on 01 860 20 20 or enquire via here. 

For this year we were elected premium service partners from tyreleader